our principal sponsors

Contact Information

Useful Contacts

Howard Moles

President
howardmoles@btinternet.com

Iain Macadie

Chairman - Aberdeen Grammar Rugby
iain_macadie@hotmail.com

Kevin Burnett

Director of Rubgy
07841098545

Eric Strachan

Head Coach
07745250994

Alan McDonald

Fixtures Secretary
amcd42@btinternet.com
07918190102

Shona Ironside

Media Manager
aberdeenrugbymedia@gmail.com

Ken Ironside

Club Secretary
k.ironside63@gmail.com

Calum Ruxton

Treasurer
treasurer@aberdeenrugby.org.uk

Sponsorship Opportunities

Gordon Thomson

Chairman - Aberdeen Rugby Ltd
g.thomson.t21@btinternet.com
07718905003

Men's 1st XV

Eric Strachan

Head Coach
07745250994

John Stewart

1st XV Team Manager
aberdeenrugby@hotmail.com
07585905519

Juniors

Paul Robertson

Boys U13
parobertson10@hotmail.com

Marc Muir

Boys U14
marcmuir@hotmail.co.uk

Iain Macadie

Boys U15
iain_macadie@hotmail.com

Ben Renton

Boys U16
ben.renton@gmail.com

Niall Robertson

Girls U13-U15
djnr@hotmail.com

Liam Buchan

Development Officer
business@aberdeenrugby.org.uk

Jamie McDonald

Child Protection Officer
drjamiemcd@gmail.com

Men's 2nd XV

Eric Strachan

Head Coach
07745250994

VACANCY

2nd XV Team Manager

Minis

Matt Rowlands

Mini Section Convener
matthew.rowlands@totalenergies.com

Ross McLellan

Boys P1/P2 Head Coach

Nick Gill

Boys P3 Head Coach
ngill8888@gmail.com

Ravyn Hurry

Boys P4 Head Coach
ravyn.hurry@shell.com

Malcolm Rose

Boys P5
malc_rose@outlook.com

Donald Macarthur

Boys P6
djmacarthur@yahoo.com

Scott Brown

Boys P7
scottjamesbrown@hotmail.com

Niall Robertson

Girls P4-P7
djnr@hotmail.com

Liam Buchan

Development Officer
business@aberdeenrugby.org.uk

Jamie McDonald

Child Protection Officer
drjamiemcd@gmail.com

Visiting Us?

Have a look at our Visitor Information page for directions & guidance.
Visitor Information