APPENDIX B

MEMBERS OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS ABERDEEN RUGBY LTD

Howard Moles - President*

Kevin Burnett – Director of Rugby*

David Leighton – Member Relations and F.P. Executive Liaison

John Stewart – Operations Manager

Ken Ironside – Club Secretary*

Gordon Thomson – Chairperson

• Denotes voting member of General Committee

APPENDIX B (CONTD.)

MEMBERS OF GENERAL COMMITTEE

Jack Burnett - Club Captain

Iain Macadie - Chairman-Aberdeen Grammar Rugby

Laura Angus – Youth

Matt Rowlands - Minis

Kevin Burnett - Director of Rugby

Ken Ironside – Club Secretary

Lewis Harper - Senior Player

Malcolm Gauld - Senior non playing

Donald McArthur- Mini/Youth

Fraser Sutherland – Referee

Neil Robertson - Mini/Youth

Howard Moles – Club President

Calum Ruxton - Senior non playing

Alan McDonald - Senior non playing

Invited Attendees - No voting rights

Eric Strachan - Head Coach

Liam Buchan – Development Officer

Observers - No voting rights

Gordon Thomson

David Leighton

John Stewart